عن الشركة

فريقنا من المتداولين المحترفين وذوي الخبرة في الأسواق المالية لديه هدف واحد: توفير أفضل حلول التداول لكم. لهذا، نحن باستمرار نزيد من إمكانياتنا لإرضاء رغبات العملاء بطريقة لم يسبق لها مثيل في عالم الوساطة المالية. أحدث التكنولوجيا التي تضمن أمن وسلامة معلوماتك الشخصية. شركتنا مرخصة من الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية (CySEC)، مع الالتزام التام ببنود "قانون توجهات الأسواق المالية الأوروبي" (MiFid) مع الحرص على تطبيق أعلى المعايير الأخلاقية. في Hanseatic Brokerhouse، يتمتع جميع العملاء بنفس شروط التداول العادلة والأخلاقية بغض النظر عن خلفيتهم الشخصية أو المالية. نحن Hanseatic Brokerhouse، وسيطك الموثوق به!
استراتيجيتنا

نحن نحرص على توفير أفضل حلول للتداول لجميع العملاء، ولذلك، فنحن نقدم لك مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوات المالية من مختلف الأسواق العالمية، مع أفضل منصات التداول المتاحة. وعلاوة على ذلك. حلول التداول الثورية التي نوفرها ترتكز على الحفاظ على جودة خدماتنا وتوسيع مجموعة منتجاتنا المقدمة لعملائنا، فضلاً عن توسيع نطاق انتشارنا العالمي جغرافياً.

مهمتنا هي تزويد عملائنا ببيئة مبتكرة وآمنة لأنشطة الاستثمار والتداول. أفراد فريقنا المختارين بعناية، الذين يتمحور هدفهم في إرضاء وخدمة العملاء، يعملون بجد لتوقع، والاستجابة باستمرار لاحتياجات عملائنا المتغيرة.

مهمتنا
قِيمنا

في Hanseatic Brokerhouse Global Markets نلتزم بالمبادئ الأساسية للقوانين المنظمة والشفافية على جميع مستويات عملياتنا. نحن نستثمر بقوة في التكنولوجيا، حيث يستند نموذج أعمالنا على رضى عملائنا واحتياجاتهم الخاصة بالتداول.

الثقة
 
نحن مسجلون كشركة داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي خاضعة لقوانين الهيئة المالية القبرصية CySEC.
الخبرة
 
يتكون فريقنا المختار بعناية من المحترفين وذوي الخبرة في السوق المالية من جميع أنحاء العالم.
الأمان
 
أموال العملاء يتم تأمينها من قبل صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين (ICF).
تم إطلاق العلامة التجارية HBGM في عام 2000 بهدف تزويد عملائنا بأفضل الأدوات اللازمة للتداول في سوق الفوركس إضافة إلى برامج تعليمية مثالية. ونتيجة لتركيزنا المستمر على توطين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لتناسب كل سوق، وتعاوننا الناجح مع فريق من الموهوبين وذوي الخبرة من جميع أنحاء العالم، اكتسبت HBGM سمعتها بسرعة كعلامة تجارية قيمة في إسبانيا وألمانيا ودول أوروبا. تتمحور مهمتنا الأساسية حول أكثر الأمور قيمة - الوقت. من خلال تقدير قيمة الوقت وفهم أهمية الكفاءة في عالم الأسواق المالية المتقلبة والمتغيرة بسرعة، كل قرار نقوم به يهدف إلى ضمان أن عملائنا وشركائنا، وكذلك فريقنا من المحترفين، يقومون باستثمار وقتهم بحكمة. هذا النهج أفادنا بشكل كبير على مدى السنوات ال 15 الماضية، وهو حجر الزاوية لنجاح الشركة في المستقبل.

بروفايل Hanseatic Brokerhouse Global Markets.

التأسيس 2016
الترخيص مرخصة من قبل هيئة الاسواق المالية القبرصية برقم 204/13
التسجيل HE 251168
المقر Spyrou Kyprianou، 27، Mesa Geitonia، 4003، ليماسول، قبرص
تأمين أموال العملاء صندوق تعويضات المستثمرين
السيولة مزود سيولة عالمي
البنوك بنكي Bank of Cyprus و"DONNER & REUSCHEL"
المدققون الخارجيون KPMG
افتح حساب تداول

سبب اختيارنا

 
ما يصل إلى 750 أصلاً. يمكنك الاختيار من بين المؤشرات، الفوركس، والأسهم والسلع حتى تتمكن من التداول في أسواق المال العالمية والربح من خلالها.
 
أفضل تنفيذ لأوامر التداول: 99٪ من جميع الصفقات تُنفذ في أقل من 250 ملّي ثانية ما يمكنك من التداول بشكل سريع جداً.
 
التداول معنا يتم بشفافية كبيرة مع فروقات سعرية منخفضة تتيح لك الاستفادة من تحركات الأسواق.
 
تنفيذ الأوامر عبر الهاتف من خلال فريق مكتب التداول المحترف على مدار 24 ساعة. يمكنك فتح وإغلاق مراكزك في حالة لم تستطع ذلك باستخدام أجهزتك الخاصة. فقط اتصل بنا!
 
خدمة الدعم الفني توفر لك مساعدة فورية لحل جميع المشكلات التي قد تعترضك.
 
قم بربط حساب التداول خاصتك مع منصة SwipeStox الثورية التي تتيح لك الاستفادة من خبرات المتداولين الآخرين.
 
يمكنك استعمال عدة منصات للتداول ما يمَكنك من التداول على جميع الأجهزة الخاصة بك.
 
حسابات تجريبية مجانية غير محدودة، حتى تتمكن من اختبار استراتيجيات وأفكار جديدة دون أي مخاطرة.

ABOUT US

Our experienced team of traders and financial market professionals has one goal: to provide you with the best trading solution you can think of. For this, we constantly extend the limits of what you can expect from us in a way unprecedented in the brokerage industry. State of the art technology ensures safety and integrity of your personal information. We are regulated by the globally respected Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), bound by the European “Markets in Financial Instruments Directive” (MiFid) and committed to the highest ethical standards. At Hanseatic Brokerhouse Global Markets, all clients enjoy the same fair and ethical trading conditions regardless of their personal or trading background. We are Hanseatic Brokerhouse, your trusted broker!
Our Strategy

We strive to provide our clients the best trading solutions. To achieve this, we offer a broad product set, both in terms of markets to trade and the number of trading platforms available. Part of our revolution includes maintaining and extending the quality of our service to our clients, as well as expanding our global reach.

Our mission is to provide our clients an innovative and secure environment for their investing and trading activities. Our hand-picked team, following a client-centric approach, is working hard to anticipate and respond constantly to our clients’ changing needs.

Our Mission
Our Values

At Hanseatic Brokerhouse Global Markets we remain committed to the fundamental principles of regulation and we are consistent with transparency at all levels of our business operations. We strongly invest in technology and our business model is based on all of our clients and their trading needs.

Trust
 
We are registered in the EU and regulated by CySEC.
Experience
 
Our hand-picked team consists of experienced financial market professionals from all over the world.
Security
 
Client funds are insured by the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF).
The HBGM brand was initially launched in 2000 with the unique vision to provide our clients the best state-of-the-art trading tools in the forex industry and a superior educational support. As a result of a continuous focus on localizing our products and services to suit each market, together with our successful collaboration with talented and experienced teams from all over the world, HBGM was quickly established as a valuable trademark in Spain, Germany and across Europe. Our core mission is centered on the most precious commodity of all – time. By valuing time and understanding the importance of efficiency in the fluctuating, lighting-fast world of financial markets, every decision we make is designed to ensure that our clients and business partners, as well as our team of professionals, invest their time wisely. This approached has served us well over the past 15 years and is the cornerstone for the future success of the company.

Hanseatic Brokerhouse Global Markets Profile

Established 2016
Regulation Cyprus Securities Exchange committee - license No. 204/13
Registration HE 251168
Headquarters Corner Agiou Andreou & Archiepiskopou Kyprianou, Loucaides Building, 4th floor, 3036, Limassol, Cyprus
Insurance of clients funds Investor Compensation Fund
Liquidity Premium Liquidity
Banks Bank of Cyprus, Donner & Reuschel
External Auditors KPMG
Open trading account

Why Choose Us

 
Up to 750 instruments. Choose from indices, Forex, equities and commodities so you can fully participate and profit from the global financial markets.
 
Best trading execution: 99% of all trades execute in less than 250ms so you can trade the second you want to.
 
Transparent trading with ultra low spreads so you can better benefit from market movements.
 
24-hour phone order execution with our experienced trading desk so you can open and close positions even if your devices are letting you down.
 
Strong technical support so you can get help with all trading problems you may have.
 
Connect first of its kind products like SwipeStox to your trading account so you can leverage the experience of others.
 
Use multiple platforms so you can trade on all your devices.
 
Free unlimited demo accounts so you can test new strategies and ideas without any risk.